We are so excited to announce that the first book in our new YA series by Gill Stewart will be published on 11th July 2019!

Lily couldn’t have planned life better herself. She lives in the best house in town and she’s dating the most popular boy in school. Everything else she can fix. Mum’s apathy? On it! The stuffy gala committee? Watch this space!

Tom has enough on his plate without trying to drag Newton St Cuthbert into the 21st Century. His sister is sick and there’s nothing anyone can do. Not doctors, not his parents, and certainly not Lily Hildebrand. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Talented YA and romance author Gill Stewart has nine adult and teen novels to her name. She is a longstanding member of The Romantic Novelists’ Association and The Society of Children’s Book Writers and Illustrators. Her romance novella, Rachel’s Coming Home, was shortlisted for the Joan Hessayon Award in 2009.

Lily’s Just Fine is the perfect summer romance for fans of Morgan Matson, Stephanie Perkins and Jennifer E Smith.

Sail away this summer with the unexpected romance story of Scotland’s most determined teenager…

Pre-order Lily’s Just Fine now from AmazonWaterstonesFoyles or your local independent book shop.

Follow Gill on Twitter @GillStewart2

 #LilysJustFine #GallowayGirls